Docentes
 
Ana Cristina Marinho da Costa
Ana Costa
ccosta@novaims.unl.pt
Ana Sofia Brás Pinto
Ana Pinto
apinto@novaims.unl.pt
André Pestana Sampaio e Melo
André Melo
amelo@novaims.unl.pt
Bruno Miguel Pinto Damásio
Bruno Damásio
bdamasio@novaims.unl.pt
Carina Isabel Andrade Albuquerque
Carina Albuquerque
calbuquerque@novaims.unl.pt
Diogo Alexandre Rua Vaz
Diogo Vaz
dvaz@novaims.unl.pt
Fernando José Ferreira Lucas Bação
Fernando Bação
bacao@novaims.unl.pt
Francisco Pereira Gomes Fausto da Costa
Francisco Costa
fcosta@novaims.unl.pt
Frederico Miguel Campos Cruz Ribeiro de Jesus
Frederico Jesus
fjesus@novaims.unl.pt
Gonçalo da Costa Aleixo Monteiro Melhorado Baptista
Gonçalo Baptista
gbaptista@novaims.unl.pt
Helena Guerra
Helena Guerra
helena@novaims.unl.pt
Henrique José de Jesus Carreiro
Henrique Carreiro
hcarreiro@novaims.unl.pt
Illya Bakurov
Illya Bakurov
ibakurov@novaims.unl.pt
Ivo Carlos Pereira Gonçalves
Ivo Gonçalves
igoncalves@novaims.unl.pt
João Cadete de Matos
João Matos
jcmatos@novaims.unl.pt
Jorge Manuel Carrola
Jorge Carrola
jcarrola@novaims.unl.pt
Jorge Miguel Ventura Bravo
Jorge Bravo
jbravo@novaims.unl.pt
Jorge Morais Mendes
Jorge Mendes
jmm@novaims.unl.pt
Jorge Nelson Gouveia de Sousa Neves
Jorge Neves
jnneves@novaims.unl.pt
José Carlos Ferreira Caiado
José Caiado
jccaiado@novaims.unl.pt
José Eduardo de Mendonça Tomás Barateiro
José Barateiro
jbarateiro@novaims.unl.pt
José Manuel Madeira Belbute
José Belbute
jbelbute@novaims.unl.pt
Kristen Scott
Kristen Scott
kscott@novaims.unl.pt
Leonardo Vanneschi
Leonardo Vanneschi
lvanneschi@novaims.unl.pt
Manuel José Vilares
Manuel Vilares
mjv@novaims.unl.pt
Marco Octávio Trindade Painho
Marco Painho
painho@novaims.unl.pt
Maria Fernanda dos Santos Jordão
Maria Jordão
mjordao@novaims.unl.pt
Maria Leonor do Carmo Fernandes
Maria Fernandes
mfernandes@novaims.unl.pt
Maria Leonor São Payo Cary Nunes da Silva Abecasis
Maria Abecasis
mabecasis@novaims.unl.pt
Mauro Castelli
Mauro Castelli
mcastelli@novaims.unl.pt
Olga Monteiro
Olga Monteiro
omonteiro@novaims.unl.pt
Patrícia Santos Ribeiro
Patrícia Ribeiro
pribeiro@novaims.unl.pt
Paula Casimiro
Paula Casimiro
pcasimiro@novaims.unl.pt
Pedro da Costa Brito Cabral
Pedro Cabral
pcabral@novaims.unl.pt
Pedro Manuel Carqueijeiro Espiga da Maia Malta
Pedro Malta
pmalta@novaims.unl.pt
Pedro Marcos Santana Rodrigues
Pedro Rodrigues
prodrigues@novaims.unl.pt
Pedro Miguel Fernandes Ruivo
Pedro Ruivo
pruivo@novaims.unl.pt
Pedro Miguel Pereira Simões Coelho
Pedro Coelho
psc@novaims.unl.pt
Roberto Henriques
Roberto Henriques
roberto@novaims.unl.pt
Rute Paula Pereira Silva
Rute Silva
rpsilva@novaims.unl.pt
Susana Pereira Esteves
Susana Esteves
susana@novaims.unl.pt
Tiago Oliveira
Tiago Oliveira
toliveira@novaims.unl.pt
Trevor John Holden
Trevor Holden
tholden@novaims.unl.pt
Vítor Manuel Pereira Duarte dos Santos
Vítor Santos
vsantos@novaims.unl.pt