• MagIC is

     

    the NOVA Information Management School (NOVA IMS) research and development center.

  • MagIC is a Research Center

     

    focused on harnessing information to improve organizations and society in general.

  • MagIC's main objective

     

    is to contribute to the advance of the field of information management, and it is committed to improve information usability,
    reliability, and credibility.

Learn More

About us

MagIC is the NOVA Information Management School (NOVA IMS) research and development center. Its main objective is to contribute to the advance of the field of Information Management.

Members

All Team!

Ana Cristina Marinho da Costa

ccosta@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Diego Pinto

dpinto@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Fernando Lucas Bação

bacao@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Frederico Jesus

fjesus@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Flávio Pinheiro

fpinheiro@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Joel Dinis da Silva

jsilva@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Jorge Bravo

jbravo@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Jorge Morais Mendes

jmm@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Leonardo Vanneschi

lvanneschi@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Marco Painho

painho@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Mauro Castelli

mcastelli@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Miguel de Castro Neto

mneto@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Paulo Miguel Rita

prita@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Pedro da Costa Cabral

pcabral@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Pedro Simões Coelho

psc@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Roberto Henriques

roberto@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Sara Ribeiro

sribeiro@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Tiago de Oliveira

toliveira@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Vítor dos Santos

vsantos@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Resident)

Ales Popovic

apopovic@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Carlos Tam vai

carlosvai@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Jörg Henseler

jhenseler@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Helena Baptista

d2011073@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Mário de Andrade Caetano

mario@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Pedro Sarmento

d2009274@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Pedro Fernandes Ruivo

pruivo@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Ricardo Martins

d2012069@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Vítor José Lobo

vlobo@novaims.unl.pt
Integrated Member (Non-Resident)

Gonçalo Melhorado Martins

gbaptista@novaims.unl.pt
Associate Member

Manuel José Vilares

mjv@novaims.unl.pt
Associate Member

Maria Manuela Aparicio

d2012092@novaims.unl.pt
Associate Member

Ana Maria Evans

a.evans@novaims.unl.pt
PhD in Government

Guilherme Victorino

gmvictorino@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Jorge Carrola Rodrigues

jcarrola@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Jorge Nelson Neves

jnneves@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Maria de Fátima Neves

fneves@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Maria dos Santos Jordão

mjordao@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Maria Leonor do Carmo Fernandes

mfernandes@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Susana Pereira Esteves

susanaesteves@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Tiago Humberto de Oliveira

tiago.oliveira@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Vasco Monteiro

vmonteiro@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Miguel Gago

mgago@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Nadine Côrte-Real

nreal@novaims.unl.pt
PhD Student

Nilza Karina Gonçalves

-
PhD Student

Euclides Batalha

-
PhD Student

Maria Bernardino Paige

mariapaige01@gmail.com
PhD Student

Research

Publications per FTE (2008-2012)

Citations per FTE (2008-2012)

Field Weighted Citation Impact FWCT (2008-2012)

News&Events

Writing for Publication in Top Journals: Tips and Insights

Writing for Publication in Top Journals: Tips and Insights

A seminar on Writing for Publication in Top Journals: Tips and Insights took place on…

Contacts and Location

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Contact Info

  • NOVA Information Management School - Universidade Nova de Lisboa Campus de Campolide 1070-312 Lisboa Portugal

  • Phone: +351 213 828 610

    Fax: +351 213 828 611

    Email: magic@novaims.unl.pt

  • LEAVE A REPLY